Find out who we are

Erich Genzlinger

Absolut Gastronomie Immobilien Erich Genzlinger

My name is Erich Karl Genzlinger.

I was managing director of a medium-sized brewery on the Swiss border for 35 years until 2011. During this time, in addition to the contract customers from the catering trade, I also managed more than 50 leased "directing companies" in addition to 14 inns owned by the brewery.

From 2003, I also had my own office for catering real estate. During this time, I have sold well over 100 catering properties and hotels. I found that a specific knowledge of the special features of a gastronomic property is required, especially if it is to be marketed for sale.

I am now a senior partner of Absolut Consulting and we launched the Absolut Gastronomie Immobilien 2019 brand. The synergy of my experience from gastronomy and the expertise in digital marketing of Absolut Consulting is undoubtedly a perfect combination for your maximum success. This is also a unique selling point that allows us to act very successfully as a broker in the catering trade.

Do not hesitate to contact us now:

                info@absolut-gastronomie-immobilien.de

                       

                        0152-54578860

 

We specialize in selling and leasing catering properties and hotels on behalf of customers. Thanks to our know-how in the field of gastronomy with over 30 years of experience, coupled with the expertise in digital marketing from Absolut Consulting , we are the ideal partner.

We look forward to cooperation and success.

Your Absolut Gastronomie real estate team

Erfahren Sie wer wir sind

Erich Genzlinger

Mein Name ist Erich Karl Genzlinger.

Ich war bis 2011, 35 Jahre lang, Geschäftsführer einer mittelständischen Brauerei an der Schweizer Grenze.  Während dieser Zeit habe ich, neben den Vertragskunden aus der Gastronomie, neben 14 Gasthäuser aus dem Brauerei-Eigentum auch über 50 angepachtete "Regie-Betriebe" verwaltet.

Ab 2003 habe ich parallel ein eigenes Büro für Gastronomie-Immobilien unterhalten. Im Laufe dieser Zeit, habe ich weit über 100 Gastronomie-Immobilien & Hotels verkauft. Dabei habe ich festgestellt, dass es ein spezifisches Wissen um die Besonderheiten einer gastronomischen Immobilie bedarf, insbesondere wenn diese zum Verkauf vermarktet werden soll. 

Inzwischen bin ich als Senior-Partner der Absolut Consulting tätig und wir haben die Marke Absolut Gastronomie Immobilien 2019 ins Leben gerufen. Die Synergie meiner Erfahrung aus der Gastronomie und der Expertise in der digitalen Vermarktung der Absolut Consulting, ist zweifelsohne eine perfekte Kombination für Ihren maximalen Erfolg. Auch dies ist ein Alleinstellungsmerkmal der uns als Makler in der Gastronomie sehr erfolgreich agieren lässt. 

Zögern Sie nicht uns jetzt zu kontaktieren: 

                info@absolut-gastronomie-immobilien.de

                       

                       0152-54578860

oder auch über das Kontaktformular hier:

Wir haben uns darauf spezialisiert Gastronomie Immobilien & Hotels im Kundenauftrag zu verkaufen und zu verpachten. Durch unser knowhow aus dem Bereich Gastronomie mit über 30 Jahren Erfahrung, gepaart mit der Kompetenz im digitalen Marketing der Absolut Consulting sind wir der ideale Partner. 

Wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit & den Erfolg.

Ihr Absolut Gastronomie Immobilien Team