Foto Sommer.jpg

Object description

- Klosterbräu Marienweiher / Il Greco, Marienweiher 6,  95352 Marktleugast  -

 

Object description_     

Would you like to realize your dream of your own restaurant? This modern and charming property could be your fulfillment. The inn in the municipality of Marienweiher, in the northern district of Kulmbach, is and has always been a popular place for physical and mental well-being. The completely renovated guest rooms radiate a cozy feeling of wellbeing thanks to their cozy, modern furnishings. In summer there is a spacious, idyllic beer garden with space for 150 guests. Lovers of hearty cuisine and Franconian beer get their money's worth here - and if you don't just want to stay for a delicious meal, you can also use one of the 22 beds in the integrated and cozy guesthouse. This has not yet been modernized - a great opportunity for the new owner to contribute their ideas and ideas. In addition, the top floor with approx. 200 m² can be expanded into a beautiful, spacious business apartment. Marienweiher is one of the oldest pilgrimage sites in Germany and benefits from a well-organized calendar of events that is spread over the year. Every year around 8,000 pilgrims come to the district of Marktleugast. Nature lovers and hikers will also get their money's worth here. The level of visitors to the inn has held up well in recent years and can be increased with a higher internet presence. Another highlight of the so-called "Klosterbräu" is the possibility of brewing your own beer, as all facilities are available for this. There is also an expandable smokehouse.

 

The location:

Marienweiher with approx. 460 inhabitants is part of the municipality of Marktleugast. The place is very well known for its pilgrimage basilica with the cantor's building and the Franciscan monastery. Marktleugast can be reached in just 1.9 kilometers and thus around 3 minutes by car. All social facilities are available here: retirement and old people's home, kindergarten, elementary and secondary school, school for early musical education, adult education center, doctors, dentists, veterinarian, pharmacy. Secondary schools are located in Helmbrechts, Münchberg and Kulmbach. Facilities for daily needs such as Netto and bakery, gas stations and inns are also available. The municipality of Marktleugast and its districts also have a number of recreational opportunities to offer. Many clubs such as football clubs, singing and music clubs, shooting clubs and many others are based here and fill the calendar of events. The beautiful Franconian Forest is also very popular with hikers and pilgrims. The A9 Berlin - Munich motorway exit can be easily reached within approx. 10 minutes by car via Münchberg. It is about 14 minutes by car to Helmbrechts and about 20 minutes to Kulmbach.

 

Overview:

 

  • Guest house with two guest rooms and 8 guest rooms (22 beds, separate entrance to the guest rooms. Rooms as of 2006

  • Areas: ground floor approx. 254 m² - upper floor approx. 324 m² - top floor approx. 200 m²

  • Restaurant, pension, bed & breakfast, events, pilgrims, monastery events, bus trips

  • Successfully run, traditionally and known in the area, as well as in Germany as

  • Place of pilgrimage (March-October)

  • Consistently good visitor level (higher internet presence recommended)

  • 2015 completely renovated guest rooms with modern equipment (included in the price)

  • The property was extensively renovated in 2006

  • Fully equipped and functional professional kitchen from 2016 (included in the price)

  • Beer garden with space for approx. 150 guests (equipment included)

  • Inside seating for approx. 110 guests (equipment included)

  • Expandable attic, e.g. as a private apartment

  • Possibility to brew beer available - brewing license available

  • Pellet heating, low energy consumption 85 kWh / (m² * a)

  • Object status: Open!

  • Sales potential approx. € 400,000 / year

  • Annual additional costs approx. € 10,800

  • Handover / acceptance by arrangement

  • Reason for sale: Due to health

 

A combination of a really cozy and modern ambience for a special gastronomic experience, with overnight accommodation in the idyllic surroundings of Upper Franconia. You can offer all of this to your future guests!

Specialty:

  • The property is currently leased with the option to end the lease on October 31, 2021

  • fully equipped brewery for a house brewery available

Are you interested in the Klosterbräu Marienweiher?  

Then contact us: 
Makler Gastronomie Immobilien

Foto Sommer.jpg

Objektbeschreibung

- Klosterbräu Marienweiher / Il Greco, Marienweiher 6,  95352 Marktleugast  -

 

Objektbeschreibung_     

Sie möchten Ihren Traum vom eigenen Restaurant verwirklichen? Diese moderne und charmante Immobilie könnte Ihre Erfüllung sein. Das Gasthaus in der Gemeinde Marienweiher, im nördlichen Landkreis Kulmbach, ist und war schon seit jeher ein beliebter Ort für leibliches und seelisches Wohl. Die komplett renovierten Gasträume, strahlen durch eine gemütlich moderne Einrichtung, ein behagliches Wohlgefühl aus. Im Sommer lockt ein großzügiger idyllischer Biergarten mit Platz für 150 Gäste. Liebhaber der deftigen Küche und des fränkischen Bieres kommen hier voll auf Ihre Kosten - und wer nicht nur zu einem leckeren Essen bleiben möchte, kann auch gern eines der 22 Betten der integrierten und gemütlichen Pension nutzen. Diese wurde noch nicht modernisiert - eine tolle Möglichkeit für den neuen Eigentümer, seine Ideen und Vorstellungen einzubringen. Zudem kann das Dachgeschoss mit ca. 200 m² Fläche zu einer schönen großzügigen Unternehmerwohnung ausgebaut werden. Marienweiher zählt zu den ältesten Wallfahrtsorten Deutschlands und profitiert von einem gut organisierten Veranstaltungskalender, der sich auf das Jahr verteilt. Jedes Jahr kommen rund 8000 Pilgerinnen und Pilger in den Ortsteil der Gemeinde Marktleugast. Auch naturverliebte und Wanderfreunde kommen hier auf Ihre Kos-ten. So hat sich in den letzten Jahren das Besucherniveau im Gasthaus gut gehalten und ist mit einer höheren Internetpräsents noch steigerbar. Ein weiteres Highlight der sogenannten „Klosterbräu“, ist die Möglichkeit eigenes Bier zu brauen, da sämtliche Einrichtungen hierfür vorhanden sind. Zudem gibt es eine ausbaufähige Räucherkammer.

 

Die Lage:

Marienweiher mit ca. 460 Einwohnern, ist ein Teil der Gemeinde Marktleugast. Der Ort ist durch seine Wall-fahrtsbasilika mit Kantoratsgebäude und dem Franziskanerkloster sehr bekannt. In nur 1,9 Kilometern und somit ca. 3 Autominuten erreicht man Marktleugast. Hier sind alle sozialen Einrichtungen vorhanden: Senioren- und Altenheim, Kindergarten, Grund- und Hauptschule, Schule für musikalische Früherziehung, Volkshochschule, Ärzte, Zahnärzte, Tierarzt, Apotheke. Weiterführende Schulen befinden sich in Helmbrechts, Münchberg sowie in Kulmbach. Einrichtungen des täglichen Bedarfs wie Netto und Bäcker, Tankstellen, Gasthäuser sind außerdem vorhanden. Die Gemeinde Marktleugast und deren Ortsteile haben zudem auch einige Freizeitmöglichkeiten zu bieten. Viele Vereine wie z.B. Fußballvereine, Gesangs und -Musikverein, Schützenverein und viele weitere sind hier ansässig und füllen den Veranstaltungskalender. Der schöne Frankenwald ist bei Wanderern und Pilgerern zudem sehr beliebt. Die Autobahnauffahrt A9 Berlin - München ist innerhalb von ca. 10 Autominuten über Münchberg gut zu erreichen. Nach Helmbrechts sind es ca. 14 und Kulmbach ca. 20 Autominuten.

 

Überblick:

 

  • Gasthaus mit zwei Gasträumen und 8 Fremdenzimmern (22 Betten separater Hauseingang zu den Fremdenzimmern. Zimmer Stand 2006

  • Flächen: Erdgeschoss ca. 254 m² - Obergeschoss ca. 324 m² - Dachgeschoss ca. 200 m²

  • Restaurant, Pension, Bed & Breakfast, Veranstaltungen, Pilger, Klosterveranstaltungen, Busreisen

  • Erfolgreich geführt, traditionell und in der Umgebung bekannt, sowie in Deutschland als

  • Wallfahrtsort (März-Okt.)

  • Gleichbleibend gutes Besucherniveau (höhere Internetpräsens empfohlen)

  • 2015 komplett renovierte Gasträume mit moderner Ausstattung (im Preis inklusive)

  • Die Immobilie wurde 2006 aufwändig saniert

  • Vollausgestattete und funktionsfähige Profiküche von 2016 (im Preis inklusive)

  • Biergarten mit Platz für ca. 150 Gäste (Ausstattung inklusive)

  • Innenbereich Sitzplätze für ca. 110 Gäste (Ausstattung inklusive)

  • Ausbaufähiges Dachgeschoss z.B. als Privatwohnung

  • Möglichkeit zum brauen von Bier vorhanden – Braulizenz vorhanden

  • Pelletheizung, niedriger Energieverbrauch 85 kWh/(m²*a)

  • Objektstatus: Geöffnet!

  • Umsatzpotential ca. 400.000 € / Jahr

  • Jahresnebenkosten ca. 10.800 €

  • Übergabe/-nahme nach Absprache

  • Verkaufsgrund: Gesundheitsbedingt

 

Ein Zusammenspiel aus urgemütlichem, wie auch modernem Ambiente für ein besonderes Gastronomieerlebnis, mit Übernachtungsmöglichkeit in idyllischer Umgebung Oberfrankens. All das können Sie Ihren zukünftigen Gästen bieten!

Besonderheit:

  • Aktuell ist das Objekt verpachtet mit der Möglichkeit zum 31.Oktober 2021 das Pachtverhältnis zu beenden

  • voll ausgestattete Brauanlage für eine Hausbrauerei vorhanden

Sie haben Interesse am Klosterbräu Marienweiher? 

Dann kontaktieren sie uns: 
Makler Gastronomie Immobilien